Membership meetings are held on the first Monday of each month at 7:30 pm at the Royersford VFW, Post 6341 at 730 S. 4th Ave, Royersford, PA 19468.  Meetings are open to the public and anyone can attend.
Executive Board Members

Michael Mackin, President

Tom Garnett, Vice President

Mary Stewart, Treasurer

Rick Hain, Chairman of the Board

Shanna Mackin, Secretary


It is with the help of the community that we are able to hold these events each year.  Our events and our organization could not have grown as it has without the strong, generous support of its friends and local community.  Contributions will further our mission of enhancing awareness and support to our local veterans.  Financial contributions are tax deductible through Rolling Thunder Charities, Inc., a 501(c)3 organization under Federal ID 208378917.  Click the donate button on Nationals page and in the Memo/Add note section put Chapter 1 Pa

Contact Information

Rolling Thunder® Chapter 1 Pa

PO Box 463

Eagleville, PA 19408

  • Facebook Social Icon

Donations which do not need a tax write off can be made payable to Rolling Thunder® Chapter 1 Pa and sent to the above address.